Ansatte

Bunker Oil AS avd. Bergen
  • Stamsneset 100
  • 5252 Søreidgrend
  • Epost: ekspedisjon.bergen@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Sentralbord (kontortid 8-16): +47 55 11 95 30
  • Vakttelefon Bensinstasjoner:+47 55 11 95 30
  • Vakttelefon Bunkers / Smøremidler:+47 55 11 95 30
  • Epost: ekspedisjon.bergen@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Telefax økonomi avd: +47 55 11 95 33
  • Org. nr.:
Sales dep. avd. Bergen
  • Arild Olsen
  • Daglig leder
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 90 04 58 18
  • epost: arild.olsen@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Trond Pedersen
  • Salg auto og industri
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 99 36 07 50
  • epost: tp@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Nils T. Leknesund
  • Salg marine
  • tlf:
  • mob: +47 91 14 82 33
  • epost: nils@bunkeroil.no
Finance dep. avd. Bergen
  • Kitty Titlestad
  • Økonomi, regnskap
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 40 55 34 13
  • epost: kitty@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Vigdis Knudsen
  • Økonomi, administrasjon
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 90 98 02 44
  • epost: vigdis@bunkeroilbergen.no
Storage and distribution avd. Bergen
  • Espen Koldal
  • Lager, ekspedisjon
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 40 82 80 83
  • epost: espen@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Martin Holmedal
  • Lager, ekspedisjon
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 97 07 20 88
  • epost: martin@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Jan Erik Sjursen
  • Lager, ekspedisjon
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 91 36 25 33
  • epost: ekspedisjon.bergen@bunkeroilbergen.no
  • Michal Krontorad
  • Lager, ekspedisjon
  • tlf: +47 55 11 95 30
  • mob: +47 92 54 17 52
  • epost: